Demandforce

Teeth Cleaning and Bonding

marianm | Sep 27, 2012

Leong Dental has been very good for me over the past few years. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Leong does good work and gets me in and out quickly over my lunch break. They've helped me keep my teeth clean and healthy, so I've never had any major dental work, but I needed a small amount of bonding this week, and Dr. Leong took care of it right away. I'm very happy with Leong Dental.

Always super friendly and professional

anonymous | Sep 5, 2012

I have been coming here for years. The staff is always super friendly and professional.

Best Service Ever

danielz | Sep 1, 2012

I am glad to let you know that I am very happy with the staff and service provided on my regular visit. I got the best service and the staff were so professional. Hope you keep it that way. Thank you.

Painless

robertw | Aug 31, 2012

Got a cleaning appointment on short notice, started close to on time, did a good job, not much more you ask from a dentist.

The Leong brothers are great!

anonymous | Aug 24, 2012

They are very accommodating, skilled, understands their clients' needs, easy to deal with, and as a whole, they are great people. Their staff are also very welcoming and very pleasant. Glad to see them too everytime I come to the clinic. I would always recommend them to my friends/colleagues except that they are not with MetLife (out-of -network)anymore though they accept MetLife patients so it would be harder for me to recommend them.

Customer

evah | Aug 22, 2012

Very friendly and good service.

Recent Check up

anonymous | Aug 12, 2012

I recently returned from a 2 year adventure overseas and was considering what dentist to start with when I returned. I remembered I had gone to Dr. Leong for 2.5 years before my rotation overseas and I was always struck by how friendly and courteous he and the office staff were. Each time I went in he greeted me warmly and talked me through all that needed to be done. In addition, the office environment was very profressional and well maintained with up to date technology. I really appreciated the courtesy and high quality of service I always received. This is why upon my moving back to the states I ensured I made a return to Dr. Leong and my recent visit further confirmed I made the right decision. I look to many more years of having Dr. Leong as my dentist and recommend him highly.

Excellent service and care as always!

anonymous | Aug 4, 2012

My dental visits to Leong Dental are always thorough and painless. They pay so much attention to your teeth and always tell you exactly what they are doing. I feel taken care of every time I go there and know that my teeth will be in the best shape possible. Even though Leong Dental is far from my home I still make my way there because I know that they always have my best interest at heart. Super nice people and comfy spaces make it all the more relaxing.

The best dentist I've ever been to!!!!!

jonathanh | Aug 3, 2012

Leong Dental is fantastic. Without doubt the best dentist i have been to....and I've had a lot of work done, unfortunately....but they ensured I was all quick, easy, pain free, hassle free and convenient....not to mention the fact that they are all very nice indeed!

I would recommend them to everyone.

Love these dentists!

jenniferb | Jul 20, 2012

Best dentist's office I have ever been to. Fun, inviting atmosphere & wonderful staff. I definitely recommend coming here.

 

Awesome Experience!

I literally just left Leong Dental an hour ago, and because of my awesome experience, I had to YELP about it. Leong dental was recommended to me through friends, and I'm glad that I don't need to look any further. Leong Dental is by far the best Dentistry I've experienced. Making an appointment with the receptionist over the phone was great. I love her friendly, professional service which made me feel really welcomed.

My Favorite Dentist in the Bay!

My husband's family are long-time patients of Leong Dental and so naturally I started going to Leong Dental as well. At first, I was a patient of Dr. Roland, but for scheduling reasons, I switched to Dr. Waymond. Both are great and gentle dentists.

5 stars and high fives for Leong Dental

Nothing but 5 stars and high fives for Leong Dental. Their entire staff is amazing. Waymond is one of the most skilled dentists I've ever gone to. He was very patient with me during my root canal and gave me plenty of options to review. Also, I'm excited about "winning" an electric toothbrush soon. I will continue going here and look forward to my cleanings now! Highly recommend!!